office structure and staff

Guglielmo Giordano - Representative of AICS Jerusalem Office
guglielmo.giordano@aics.gov.it 

Tareq Salameh - Human Resources
tareq.salameh@aics.gov.it

Sawsan Ansari – Secretary
segreteria.gerusalemme@aics.gov.it

Michel Abu Issa - Archivist
gerusalemme@aics.gov.it

Aida Dragone - Administrative Officer
aida.dragone@aics.gov.it

Johny Anastas - Adminstrative Accountant
johny.anastas@aics.gov.it

Albert Saleh - Communication Officer
albert.saleh@aics.gov.it

Mohammad Musleh - Economic Development Sector Team Lead
mohammad.musleh@aics.gov.it

Beatrice Linguiti – Economic Development, UN Fellow
beatrice.linguiti.ext@aics.gov.it

Ali Kaf - Human Rights, Gender Equality and Humanitarian Aid Team Lead
ali.kaf@aics.gov.it

Gianpiero Granchelli Programme Officer Human Rights
gianpiero.granchelli@aics.gov.it

Maria Stella Iacopino – Administrative Programs
mariastella.iacopino@aics.gov.it

Gabriella Cerretti - Gender Equality Programme Officer
gabriella.cerretti@aics.gov.it

Guido Pietrosanti - Programme Officer Emergenza
guido.pietrosanti@aics.gov.it

Dario Piatelli - Team Lead
dario.Piatelli@aics.gov.it

Health Sector
gerusalemme@aics.gov.it

Paul Gasparini – Rural Development Team Lead
paul.gasparini@aics.gov.it

Rozan Tamimi – Driver & Logistic Assistant
rozan.lutfi@aics.gov.it

Alfred Nasser – Driver
alfred.nassrer@aics.gov.it