office structure and staff

Roxane Gabriela Weber - Acting Director
roxane.weber@aics.gov.it

Sawsan Ansari – Secretary
segreteria.gerusalemme@aics.gov.it

Aida Dragone - Administrative Director & HR
aida.dragone@aics.gov.it

Johny Anastas - Adminstrative Accountant
johny.anastas@aics.gov.it

Alessandro Passamonti - Adminstrative Officer
alessandro.passamonti@aics.gov.it 

Albert Saleh - Communication Officer
albert.saleh@aics.gov.it

Mohammad Musleh - Team Lead Economic Development Sector
mohammad.musleh@aics.gov.it

Ali Kaf - Team Lead Human Rights, Gender Equality and Humanitarian Aid
ali.kaf@aics.gov.it

Gianpiero Granchelli Programme Officer Human Rights
gianpiero.granchelli@aics.gov.it

Maria Stella Iacopino –  Programme Officer Humanitarian Aid
mariastella.iacopino@aics.gov.it

Valeria Galantucci – Administrative Expert Humanitarian Aid
valeria.galantucci@aics.gov.it

Gabriella Cerretti - Programme Officer Gender Equality
gabriella.cerretti@aics.gov.it

Dario PiatelliTeam Lead  Infrastructure and Cultural Heritage 
dario.Piatelli@aics.gov.it

Stefania Cavallaro - Programme Officer Health Sector
stefania.cavallaro@aics.gov.it

Paul Gasparini – Team Lead Rural Development
paul.gasparini@aics.gov.it

Marco Verber – Team Lead Solid Waste Management
marco.verber@aics.gov.it

Diletta Monteduro – UN Fellow
diletta.monteduro.ext@aics.gov.it

Michel Abu Issa - Archivist
gerusalemme@aics.gov.it

Tareq Salameh - Logistics Manager
tareq.salameh@aics.gov.it

Rozan Tamimi – Driver & Logistics Assistant
rozan.lutfi@aics.gov.it

Alfred Nasser – Driver
alfred.nassrer@aics.gov.it